Major Donors

We’d like to thank those of you who have invested into the mission of Without Permission. Many of you have partnered with us since the beginning! Your generosity and investment helps us reach and support survivors of sex trafficking/exploitation. We’re so grateful for each of you.

Individual Donors

Leah Ashford

Charles & Cheryl Bryant

Dale & Dorothy Bystrom

Michell Camacho

Linda Cosgrove

Larry & Patricia Cox

Chuck and Marcia Cutsinger

William DeMotte

Jennifer Duarte

Todd & Sonna Gilmour

Bill Graham

Wayne & Susan Henry

Larry & Sharon Inman

Chris & Debbie Johnson

Renee Kee

Eric & Lisa Kjeldgaard

Kevin & Rachel Lane

Nancy McLeod

Gloria Newman

Don & Kathryn Ozenbaugh

Peter Padilla

Jim & Karen Pyatt

Faye Reimel

David & Sharon Roddick

Franklin & Lisa Santagate

Cheryl Schultz

Kim & Jerry Stroud

Johanna Te Velde

Wayne & Angela Yee


Central Valley Association of Realtors

Community Bible Church

Cornerstone Community Church

Gilmour’s Lift Truck Service

Harvest Christian Center

Heinrich Farms

L.A.M.B. Inc.

Life Community Church

LightHouse Family Church

Modesto’s Neighborhood Church

Nightingale Coffee & Tea

North Modesto Kiwanis

One Church

Phi Gamma Chapter of Omega Nu

River Oak Grace Community Church

Shelter Cove Community Church

SJ Morgan PLE

Yosemite Church